Mine Mill Local 598 - Unifor
  Announcements
  President's Corner
  Editorial Page
  Yearly Meetings
  Union Elections
  Community Based Organizing
  Worker's Memorial Day
  Pensioner's Page
  Committees
  Links
  Contact Us
  CAW Charter
  Unifor Newsletters
  Campground Services
  Mining Watch
 
Contact Us - Mine Mill Local 598 / Unifor
Telephone:   (705) 673-3661  
Toll Free:    (800) 267-1009  
Fax:    (705) 673-1183  
Campgrounds:    (705) 522-5076
campground@minemill598.com
 
Offices location:    2550 Richard Lake Drive
Sudbury, ON
P3G 0A3
 
       
  Ext Email Other Tel.
President,
Anne-Marie MacInnis
203 president@minemill598.com,
am.macinnis@minemill598.com
705-698-7655
Vice President,
Jake Noland
jake.noland@minemill598.com 705-690-4124
Executive Assistant,
Natalie Williamson
200 natalie.williamson@minemill598.com  
Financial Officer,
Denis "Felix" Chartrand
207 denis.chartrand@minemill598.com 705-698-4622
Financial Controller,
Kristina Savoie
206 kristina.savoie@minemill598.com  
Trustee,
Scott Rogers
moonshapelabs@hotmail.com 705-866-1031
Trustee,
Melissa Wood
spiralgrrl26@hotmail.com 705-662-8506
Trustee,
Carol Boileau
carole.anne.boileau@gmail.com 705-983-1957
Guide,
Lisa Schroer
lisachris@persona.ca 705-866-1687
Sergeant-At-Arms,
Carol Varey
carolv1@hotmail.ca 705-693-4557
Recording Secretary,
Vacant
 
Member At Large,
Marcel Charron
marcel.charron@minemill598.com 705-919-6102
Member At Large,
Gates St. Louis
gatorsports@hotmail.com 705-695-4564
Member At Large,
Laura Varey
lauravarey@live.com 705-693-2199
Glencore Council and Convention Delegates,
Dave Stewart and Marcel Charron
201 dave.stewart@glencore-ca.com
marcel.charron@minemill598.com
 
Unifor (Group 2),
Council Delegate, Lynn Jackson (on leave)
Convention Delegate, Cathy Mikkelsen
cammikkelsen@hotmail.com  
Unifor (Group 3),
Council Delegate, Melissa Wood
Convention Delegate, Anne-Marie MacInnis
spiralgrrl26@hotmail.com am.macinnis@minemill598.com  
National Representatives,
Richard Paquin and Fred Bond
209 richard.paquin@unifor.org
fred.bond@unifor.org
 
       

Directions to the Mine Mill Union and Recreation Centre
Directions to Mine Mill Union and Rec Centre